joomla counter

Sermons

Filter media by:
Sun, May 27, 2018
Duration: 39 mins 28 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: John 15:1
Duration: 41 mins 54 secs
Knowing Numbers
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: Numbers
Duration: 41 mins 14 secs
Knowing Numbers
Sun, May 06, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 2 secs
Knowing Numbers
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: Numbers
Duration: 39 mins 29 secs
Loving Leviticus
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Passage: Leviticus 27
Duration: 32 mins 51 secs
Loving Leviticus
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 36 mins 40 secs
Loving Leviticus
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 43 secs
Loving Leviticus
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration: 35 mins
Excited about Exodus
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Passage: Exodus
Duration: 47 mins 18 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

A Place To Belong

If you are looking for a church and want to find out if the Vineyard is the right place for you, or if you want to know more about the Vineyard, join us for an evening with some of the leaders. We will share a brief history of the Vineyard, our own story as a church in Yeovil, and our vision for the future. Contact us

Latest News

22 February 2018
21 February 2018
21 February 2018