joomla counter
Filter media by:
CORE Groups
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Series: CORE Groups
Duration: 33 mins 22 secs
CORE Groups
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Series: CORE Groups
Duration: 40 mins 5 secs
CORE Groups
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Series: CORE Groups
Duration: 48 mins 21 secs
CORE Groups
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Series: CORE Groups
Duration: 43 mins 38 secs
CORE Groups
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Series: CORE Groups
Duration: 33 mins 59 secs
CORE Groups
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Series: CORE Groups
Duration: 32 mins 35 secs
Sorry for the very poor quality.
CORE Groups
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Series: CORE Groups
Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dn1MXAvZe2I&t=183s
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Duration: 40 mins 7 secs
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Duration: 31 mins 48 secs
Mission
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Series: Mission
Duration: 43 mins 53 secs
Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D-u-bt9MSl4
Powered by: Preachitsuite

A Place To Belong

If you are looking for a church and want to find out if the Vineyard is the right place for you, or if you want to know more about the Vineyard, join us for an evening with some of the leaders. We will share a brief history of the Vineyard, our own story as a church in Yeovil, and our vision for the future. Contact us

Latest News

22 February 2018
21 February 2018
21 February 2018

‘VINEYARD’ is a European Union trade mark registered to Vineyard Churches UK & Ireland No. 004771143. The ‘VINEYARD CHURCHES’ Logo, Vineyard ‘grapes’ device and ‘VINEYARD’ with ‘grapes’ device Logo’ are all registered trade marks of Vineyard Churches UK & Ireland. Used here under license. All rights reserved.