joomla counter

Sermons

Filter media by:
LOVE 15
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Series: LOVE 15
Duration: 26 mins 21 secs
LOVE 15
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Series: LOVE 15
Duration: 29 mins 54 secs
LOVE 15
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Passage: Psalm 51
Series: LOVE 15
Duration: 42 mins
LOVE 15
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Series: LOVE 15
Duration: 37 mins 57 secs
LOVE 15
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Passage: John 21:1-14
Series: LOVE 15
Duration: 37 mins 49 secs
LOVE 15
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Series: LOVE 15
Duration: 37 mins 39 secs
LOVE 15
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
Series: LOVE 15
Duration: 32 mins 20 secs
LOVE 15
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
Love is a choice to be patient, kind, content, humble, calm, selfless, honouring others, to do the right thing! What is love? Love in it's fullest expression is the principal attribute of God - whoever lives in love, lives in God, and God in them.
LOVE 15
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
Passage: John 15:1-17
Series: LOVE 15
Jesus uses the illustration of a vine and its branches to explain the relationship between his disciples and himself. Just as, apart from the Father, Jesus could do nothing, so too can we do nothing without Jesus. So how do we remain in Him? How do we ensure that we are being there where Jesus is? We examine the ways of remaining in Jesus and the benefits that come from doing so.
LOVE 15
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
Sam and Lisa share their vision to plant a Vineyard church in Italy, how they came to accept this calling and how we as individuals can take part in and support them through this exciting time.
Powered by: truthengaged

A Place To Belong

If you are looking for a church and want to find out if the Vineyard is the right place for you, or if you want to know more about the Vineyard, join us for an evening with some of the leaders. We will share a brief history of the Vineyard, our own story as a church in Yeovil, and our vision for the future. Contact us

Latest News

19 January 2017
05 December 2016
19 August 2016